Cookies are required for login or registration. Please read and agree to our cookie policy to continue.

Newest Member: Ncg88

General :
6 days ago…

Topic is Sleeping.
suspicious

AHSQU1RR3L (original poster new member #84571) posted at 8:23 PM on Thursday, March 7th, 2024

SHORT VERSION:
6 days ago I was tipped off my wife cheated with her male friend. A male friend I had been begging her to create distance with for the last 5 months! And it happened nearly right after I really pressed the issue about this particular friend. Now both the friend who told me and my wife said it was only 1 time. My wife said it was a mistake, she regretted it immediately and cried about it after. But she also gaslit me and even made me feel guilty about my concerns and complaints of how close she seemed to her "friend". When I asked her to spend less time with him than r never be alone with him (yes I saw the writing on the wall and I knew what was coming), she complied. But she lied that there was nothing there and made me feel bad for it. Yes there were also other friends she became close with who were around the dude’s house/business. Other reasons she wanted to go there.